Trauma Update Continuing Education

Accreditation for 2014 Arkansas Trauma Update

AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

The University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) College of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Self-Assessment (SAM) for MOC
This activity will contain a self-assessment post-test that can serve to meet some MOC requirements.


** Continuing Education Credit will also be sought for pharmacists, EMS and AAFP.


Disclosure policy