Residency Position Allocation Committee

(last updated 10/18/2013)

Purpose:  This Committee determines the procedures for allocation of financial and other resources to support residents and to determine the apportionment of resident positions among the training programs.

Chair: G. Richard Smith, M.D., Dean, College of Medicine


George Belew Caline Mattar, M.D. Dan Riley
James Clardy, M.D. Dwana McKay Eugene Smith, M.D.
Rodney Davis, M.D. Kevin Means, M.D. Richard P. Wheeler, M.D., F.A.C.P.
John Gocio, M.D. Steve Metzer, M.D. Gena Wingfield
Daniel Knight, M.D. Robert Morrow, M.D.