(last updated 07/11/2018)

Purpose:  This is the senior advisory committee to the Dean on all major policy decisions of the College of Medicine. It is responsible for faculty affairs between semiannual meetings of the General Faculty.

Chair: Christopher T. Westfall, M.D.


  • Lee Archer, M.D.
  • Robert Bradsher, M.D.
  • James Graham, M.D.
  • Richard Jackson, M.D.
  • Michael Jennings, Ph.D.
  • James Marsh, M.D.
  • Richard Morrison, Ph.D.
  • Nancy Rusch, Ph.D.
  • Eugene Smith, M.D.


  • Richard P. Wheeler, M.D., F.A.C.P., Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs


View the Dean’s Executive Committee Meeting Minutes.