(last updated 7/25/2014)

Purpose:  “The Committee will review applications from medical students at other schools wishing to transfer into the UAMS College of Medicine per the COM transfer policy available in the COM Office of Admissions.

Chair: Eduardo Ochoa, M.D.


James Graham, M.D.

Jonathan Laryea, M.D.

Donna Pellowski, M.D.

Tom South, Assistant Dean for Medical Students