2021 GOLD SASH HONOREES

College of Medicine faculty members receiving the highest number of votes by members of the senior class as the most outstanding teachers during their four years in medical school

Biochemistry/Molecular Biology Alan Diekman, Ph.D.

Internal Medicine Nicholas Gowen, M.D. Hakan Paydak, M.D. Manisha Singh, M.D. Neurology Neil Masangkay, M.D.

Obstetrics/Gynecology Lindsey Sward, M.D.

Pharmacology/Toxicology Sung Rhee, Ph.D.

2021 RED SASH HONOREES

Faculty members recognized by members of the senior class as among the most outstanding teachers during their four years in medical school

Anesthesiology Staci Allen, D.O. Matthew Spond, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Marc Phan, M.D. Brian Russ, D.O. Internal Medicine

Emily Kocurek, M.D. Elizabeth Gath, M.D. Steven McKee, M.D. Glenda Patterson, M.D. Sara Tariq, M.D. Keyur Vyas, M.D.

Neurobiology/Dev. Sci. Noor Akhter, Ph.D. David Davies, Ph.D. Kevin Phelan, Ph.D. **Obstetrics & Gynecology** Renee McGraw, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery Corey Montgomery, M.D. Ramon Ylanan, M.D.

Pathology Matt Quick, M.D.

Pediatrics Carla Brown, M.D. Christopher Edwards, M.D. Becky Latch, M.D. Rachel Millner, M.D. Sowmya Patil, M.D. Suzanne Saccente, M.D. Angela Scott, M.D., Ph.D. **Physical Medicine/Rehab.** Antonio Howard, M.D.

Psychiatry Jim Clardy, M.D. Jessica Coker, M.D. Lewis Krain, M.D. John Spollen, M.D. Puru Thapa, M.D., M.P.H. Linda Worley, M.D.

Surgery

Avi Bhavaraju, M.D. Jason Mizell, M.D. Christian Simmons, M.D., Ph.D. Matt Steliga, M.D.

CPH Health Policy/Mgmt. Clare Brown, Ph.D.

Faculty are listed in department of primary appointment