Christopher T. Westfall, M.D., FACSChristopher Westfall, M.D.
Dean, College of Medicine

Dr. Christopher T. Westfall is a professor and chairman of the Department of Ophthalmology at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) and the inaugural recipient of the Pat Walker Endowed Chair.  He is the director of the Harvey and Bernice Jones Eye Institute.

Full Bio    CV

Contact Dr. Westfall:


James Graham, M.D.Dr. James Graham
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Bio     CV

Contact Dr. Graham: (501) 686-8499 |


Dr. Richard TurnageRichard H. Turnage, M.D.
Executive Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Bio     CV

Contact Dr. Turnage: (501) 686-8135 |



Richard P. Morrison, Ph.D.Richard P. Morrison, Ph.D.
Executive Associate Dean for Research

Bio     CV

Contact Dr. Morrison: (501) 686-8599 |



COM Associate Deans